Session 5: Challenges for Financial Stability

Chair: Helene Schuberth, Head, Foreign Research Division, OeNB
Ryszard Kokoszczyński, Deputy Director General, Research, Narodowy Bank Polski; Professor at Warsaw University
István Kónya, Head of Research, Magyar Nemzeti Bank
Florian Neagu, Head, Macroprudential Risk Division, Banca Naţională a României
Karsten Staehr, Research Supervisor, Eesti Pank; Professor at Tallinn University of Technology
Tatjana Šuler Štavt, Assistant Director, Financial Stability Department, Banka Slovenije
Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Gertrude Tumpel-Gugerell, former Member of the Executive Board of the ECB, former Vice Governor of the OeNB

Back to International Conference "Ten Years After The 2004 EU Enlargement: Achievements and Next Steps" - Vienna, 24/25 April 2014