Eastern Europe standing firm in face of global headwinds (press conference presentation in English)


Reference to wiiw databases: wiiw Annual Database

Countries covered: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Central, East and Southeast Europe, CIS, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, European Union, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, New EU Member States, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Russia, Russian Federation, SEE, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Visegrad countries, Wider Europe