Labour, Migration and Income Distribution - Experts

in alphabetical order

Economists

Philipp Heimberger

Economist

email: heimberger@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-12

Austria, Vienna

Mario Holzner

Executive Director

email: holzner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-28

Austria, Vienna

Sandra M. Leitner

Economist

email: sandra.leitner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-54

Austria, Vienna

Sebastian Leitner

Economist

email: leitner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-46

Austria, Vienna

Isilda Mara

Economist

email: mara@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-85

Austria, Vienna

Robert Stehrer

Scientific Director

email: stehrer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-47

Austria, Vienna

Associates

Stefan Jestl

Research Associate

email: jestl@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Hermine Vidovic

Senior Research Associate

email: vidovic@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

top