Labour, Migration and Income Distribution - Experts

in alphabetical order

Economists

Philipp Heimberger

Economist

e-Mail: heimberger@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-12

Austria, Vienna

Mario Holzner

Deputy Director

e-Mail: holzner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-28

Austria, Vienna

Stefan Jestl

Economist

e-Mail: jestl@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-21

Austria, Vienna

Sandra M. Leitner

Economist

e-Mail: sandra.leitner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-54

Austria, Vienna

Sebastian Leitner

Economist

e-Mail: leitner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-46

Austria, Vienna

Isilda Mara

Economist

e-Mail: mara@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-85

Austria, Vienna

Robert Stehrer

Scientific Director

e-Mail: stehrer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-47

Austria, Vienna

Hermine Vidovic

Economist

e-Mail: vidovic@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-45

Austria, Vienna

top