International Trade, Competitiveness and FDI - Experts

in alphabetical order

Economists

Amat Adarov

Economist

e-Mail: adarov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-37

Austria, Vienna

Neil Foster-McGregor

Research Associate

e-Mail: foster@wiiw.ac.at
telephone:

Austria, Vienna

Joseph F. Francois

Senior Research Associate

e-Mail: francois@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-10

Austria, Vienna

Mahdi Ghodsi

Economist

e-Mail: ghodsi@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: T: +43 1 533 66 10 - 55

Austria, Vienna

Peter Havlik

Economist

e-Mail: havlik@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-15

Austria, Vienna

Gabor Hunya

Economist

e-Mail: hunya@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-22

Austria, Vienna

Olga Pindyuk

Economist

e-Mail: pindyuk@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-24

Austria, Vienna

Oliver Reiter

Research Assistant

e-Mail: reiter@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-36

Austria, Vienna

Sandor Richter

Economist

e-Mail: richter@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-25

Austria, Vienna

Robert Stehrer

Scientific Director

e-Mail: stehrer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-47

Austria, Vienna

Roman Stöllinger

Economist

e-Mail: stoellinger@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-57

Austria, Vienna

Statistician

Monika Schwarzhappel

Head of Statistics Department

e-Mail: schwarzhappel@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-16

Austria, Vienna

top