International Trade, Competitiveness and FDI - Experts

in alphabetical order

Economists

Chiara Castelli

Economist

email: castelli@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-11

Austria, Vienna

Mahdi Ghodsi

Economist

email: ghodsi@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-55

Austria, Vienna

Niko Korpar

Research Associate

email: korpar@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Olga Pindyuk

Economist

email: pindyuk@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-24

Austria, Vienna

Oliver Reiter

Economist

email: reiter@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-36

Austria, Vienna

Sandor Richter

Senior Research Associate

email: wiiw@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Robert Stehrer

Scientific Director

email: stehrer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-47

Austria, Vienna

Roman Stöllinger

Economist

email: stoellinger@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-57

Austria, Vienna

Nina Vujanović

Economist

email: vujanovic@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-86

Austria, Vienna

Associates

Amat Adarov

Senior Research Associate

email: adarov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Selena Duraković

Research Associate

email: selena.durakovic@efsa.unsa.ba
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Neil Foster-McGregor

Research Associate

email: foster@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Joseph F. Francois

Senior Research Associate

email: wiiw@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Gabor Hunya

Senior Research Associate

email: wiiw@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Statistician

Monika Schwarzhappel

Head of Statistics Department

email: schwarzhappel@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-16

Austria, Vienna

top