Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy - Experts

in alphabetical order

Economists

Vasily Astrov

Economist

email: astrov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-30

Austria, Vienna

Chiara Castelli

Economist

email: castelli@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-11

Austria, Vienna

Philipp Heimberger

Economist

email: heimberger@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-12

Austria, Vienna

Mario Holzner

Executive Director

email: holzner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-28

Austria, Vienna

Andreas Lichtenberger

Economist

email: lichtenberger@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-33

Austria, Vienna

Leon Podkaminer

Senior Research Associate

email: wiiw@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Sandor Richter

Senior Research Associate

email: wiiw@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Roman Römisch

Economist

email: roemisch@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-19

Austria, Vienna

Bernhard Schütz

Economist

email: schuetz@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-82

Austria, Vienna

Robert Stehrer

Scientific Director

email: stehrer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-47

Austria, Vienna

Associates

Amat Adarov

Senior Research Associate

email: adarov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Kurt Bayer

Senior Research Associate

email: wiiw@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Serkan Çiçek

Research Associate

email: serkan.cicek@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Rumen Dobrinsky

Senior Research Associate

email: dobrinsky@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: +43 (1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Selena Duraković

Research Associate

email: selena.durakovic@efsa.unsa.ba
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Georg Fischer

Senior Research Associate

email: fischer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Vladimir Gligorov

Senior Research Associate

email: gligorov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

top