Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy - Experts

in alphabetical order

Economists

Amat Adarov

Economist

e-Mail: adarov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-37

Austria, Vienna

Vasily Astrov

Economist

e-Mail: astrov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-30

Austria, Vienna

Kurt Bayer

Senior Research Associate

e-Mail: bayer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone:

Austria, Vienna

Serkan Çiçek

Research Associate

e-Mail: serkan.cicek@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Rumen Dobrinsky

Senior Research Associate

e-Mail: dobrinsky@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: +43 (1) 533 66 10

Austria, Vienna

Vladimir Gligorov

Economist

e-Mail: gligorov@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-23

Austria, Vienna

Peter Havlik

Economist

e-Mail: havlik@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-15

Austria, Vienna

Philipp Heimberger

Economist

e-Mail: heimberger@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-12

Austria, Vienna

Mario Holzner

Deputy Director

e-Mail: holzner@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-28

Austria, Vienna

Leon Podkaminer

Economist

e-Mail: podkaminer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-34

Austria, Vienna

Sandor Richter

Economist

e-Mail: richter@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-25

Austria, Vienna

Roman Römisch

Economist

e-Mail: roemisch@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-19

Austria, Vienna

Robert Stehrer

Scientific Director

e-Mail: stehrer@wiiw.ac.at
telephone: (+43-1) 533 66 10-47

Austria, Vienna

top